Fri 22 May / 7.02 p.m. / Yle Radio 1


  • Sami Klemola: Ghost Note Etydes nr. 4 ja 5 (2020) premiere (keyboard, soundfiles)
  • Perttu Haapanen: ja (2019) (fl, cl, pno, vlc, electronics)
  • Antti Auvinen: Warp my SImone (2019) (2 samplers, 2 vocals, bass flute, bass clarinet)
  • Adam Vilagi: GAS (2020) premiere, commissioned by defunensemble (fl, cl, pno, vlc, electronics)

The concert performed by defunensemble is organized as a radio concert. The broadcast will be sent by Yle radio 1 on Friday 22 May at 07:02 pm.

Two premieres will be heard at the concert in addition to two works that were premiered at the 10th anniversary festival of defunensemble in December 2019. All works are commissions by defunensemble.

defunensemble website