Zagros Ensemble, Petri Komulainen, conductor

  • Otto Nuoranne: Vinous
  • Marcus Hu: Essences Italiennes
  • Lauri Marjakangas: Mass
  • Auri-Helena Nikkinen: From Cluelessness to Clarity
  • Jaakko Kilpeläinen: Vers la clarté

Zagros Ensemble will perform new works by the composition students of the University of the Arts’ Sibelius Academy for ten musicians.

Free entrance